A Lonely Fish

My heart sings a melancholic tune, as I tread the different walks of life and observe the different kinds of people. My friend in this journey is my loneliness, who walks besides me like a shadow… whispering in my ear now and then…

“This one looks like a friend you failed to make”

“oh look how happy they are! ”

“wow, look at all those smiles 🙂 What about your smiles? Where did you lose it? ”

There goes another day… Will someone say hi?

~The Fish

View original post

Leave a Reply

